Staff Directory


Carmanville Head Office

Dan Honnor - CEO
dhonnor@hscunl.ca

Claudine Mouland - Compliance Manager
cmouland@hscunl.ca

Dion Jackson - Manager of Operations
djackson@hscunl.ca

Tina Hodder - Branch Manager/Human Resources
thodder@hscunl.ca


Carmanville Branch Staff

Ruth Stratton - Sr. Financial Services Officer
rstratton@hscunl.ca

Janine Faulkner - Sr. Financial Service Officer
Jfaulkner@hscunl.ca

Sally Mouland - Senior Financial Services Representative
smouland@hscunl.ca

Michelle Worrell - Financial Services Representative
mworrell@hscunl.ca

Margie Cromwell - Financial Services Representative (Relief)
mcromwell@hscunl.ca


Triton Branch Staff

Kelly Vincent - Branch Manager
kvincent@hscunl.ca

Heidi Roberts - Financial Services Officer
hroberts@hscunl.ca

Sandy Winsor - Financial Services Officer
swinsor@hscunl.ca

Brenda Winsor - Financial Services Representative Supervisor
bwinsor@hscunl.ca

Renee Roberts - Financial Services Representative
rroberts@hscunl.ca

Angela Critch -   Financial Services Representative
acritch@hscunl.ca


Gander Branch Staff

Cindy Collins - Branch Manager
ccollins@hscunl.ca

Dale Walker - Financial Services Officer
dwalker@hscunl.ca

Florence Cluney - Financial Services Officer
fcluney@hscunl.ca

Cherie Mercer - Financial Services Representative
cmercer@hscunl.ca

Cathy Maloney - Financial Services Representative
cmaloney@hscunl.ca

Maxine Wheeler - Financial Services Representative (Part Time)
mwheeler@hscunl.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 


 


 

                                                 

 

 

 

 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name